• Response to correspondence from the ESSA Statement authors 

      Ginis, Kathleen A. Martin; Scheer, Jan W. van der; Latimer-Cheung, Amy E.; Barrow, Andy; Bourne, Chris; Carruthers, Peter; Bernardi, Marco; Ditor, David S.; Gaudet, Sonja; Groot, Sonja de; Hayes, Keith C.; Hicks, Audrey L.; Leicht, Christof A.; Lexell, Jan; Macaluso, Steven; Manns, Patricia J.; McBride, Christopher B.; Noonan, Vanessa; Pomerleau, Pierre; Rimmer, James H.; Shaw, Robert B.; Smith, Brett; Smith, Karen M.; Steeves, John; Tussler, Dot; West, Christopher R.; Wolfe, Dalton L.; Goosey-Tolfrey, Victoria L. (Springer Nature, 2018-01-18)
      Correspondence published in Spinal Cord volume 56, pages409–411 (2018)